Lord of the Rings - Helm of Isildur

526.29
Delivery weight: 5.5 kg


 

UC1430

Officially licensed movie replica from The Lord of the Rings, by United Cutlery.

Isildur, son of King Elendil, used the broken hilt of the great sword Narsil to cut the One Ring from Sauron's finger in the prologue of the New Line Cinema motion picture The Lord of the Rings: The Fellowship of the Ring.

This replica of Isildur's Helmet is fully wearable and looks great on display. It is hand-crafted in iron with embossed decorations and a weathered and distressed finish. The interior is lined with genuine leather for comfort and durability.

This is a limited edition of 2000 individually serialized pieces worldwide. Each helmet is individually serialized on a solid brass plate mounted on the inside back of the helmet to insure authenticity.

Also included is a wood display stand silkscreened with The One Ring inscription.


Details:
- Height without stand: approx. 34.3 cm.
- Material: iron with leather-lined interior.
- Presented with a wooden display stand.
- Limited edition, only 2000 individually serialized pieces worldwide.
- Incl. certificate of authenticity.

Shipping time: 7 to 14 Days.

Browse these categories as well: Film & Fantasy, The Lord of the Rings, Miscellaneous

Herr der Ringe - Helm von Isildur


Herr der Ringe - Helm von Isildur

539,90
Versandgewicht: 5,5 kg


 

UC1430

Offiziell lizensierte Filmreplik aus Der Herr der Ringe, von United Cutlery.

Im Prolog des von New Line Cinema produzierten Kinofilms Der Herr der Ringe: Die Gefährten ist zu sehen, wie Isildur, Sohn von König Elendil, ein Bruchstück des mächtigen Schwertes Narsil benutzt, um Sauron den Finger mit dem Einen Ring von der Hand abzutrennen.

Diese Replik von Isildurs Helm ist nicht nur ein wunderschönes Ausstellungsstück, sondern kann auch getragen werden. Dieser Helm aus Eisen wurde von Hand gefertigt. Er ist mit Reliefprägungen verziert und wurde so aufbereitet, dass er verwittert und abgenutzt aussieht. Die Innenseite ist mit echtem Leder ausgekleidet und ist somit bequem und strapazierfähig.

Es handelt sich hier um eine weltweit auf 2000 Stück streng limitierte Edition. Jeder Helm verfügt über eine eigene Seriennummer, die auf einem auf der Innenrückseite angebrachten Schild aus massivem Messing abgebildet ist, und somit von seiner Echtheit zeugt.

Im Lieferumfang ist außerdem ein Ausstellungsständer aus Holz mit der Siebdruckaufschrift Der Eine Ring enthalten.


Details:
- Höhe ohne Ständer: ca. 34,3 cm.
- Material: Eisen mit Lederinlet.
- Präsentiert auf einem Holzständer.
- Limitierte Auflage, nur 2000 Stück weltweit, einzeln nummeriert.
- Inklusive Echtheitszertifikat.

Lieferzeit: 7 bis 14 Tage.

Auch diese Kategorien durchsuchen: Film & Fantasy, Der Herr der Ringe, Sonstiges